Pervanovo home

Pervanovo Apartments Guest Reviews

GUEST REVIEWS

Read what guests of Pervanovo Apartments in Dubrovnik say about their stay with us:

  • Book DIRECT for BEST deal

    Book DIRECT for BEST deal

    For the best rate book directly at our official >>

  • ADVANCE PURCHASE RATE

    ADVANCE PURCHASE RATE

    SPECIAL OFFER - plan your holiday in ADVANCE >>

James & Vicki

Dear Mateja and friends!

Thank you for a lovely stay in the apartment we really enjoyed it here.

All the information you gave us was very helpful as well :)

Thank you once again

from James and Vicki

Nina

Thanks for the stay.

We have enjoyed it :) Very good service from you all.

Best regards,

Nina 

Inta

Be proud of your outstanding service. Our Expedia review will highlight it. Bye for now. 

Inta

Daham Family

Hi Mateja!

We would like to take the opportunity to express our gratitude for the great hospitality and kindness we have experienced from you during our stay at your apartments. We have had a lovely stay and on top of everything, the reception and service we got from you was fantastic! We look forward to coming back here someday! And also we will leave the apartment at 6:30 in the morning so we will leave the keys as well as the key to the parking spot in the apartment. Hope you have a nice rest of the summer and we wish you the best of luck! 

Best regards,

Daham family

Hello Sanja,

Can you pass on my thanks to your staff for our great holiday in Dubrovnik.

The apartment had everything we could possibly need and it was in excellent condition, a credit to your company and management.

It has been difficult for us to adjust back to real life since we returned, it probably doesn’t help that the attached picture is my desktop background on my laptop!

Also, thank you for the history lesson you gave me on the area, it was very helpful and helped me understand the culture far better.

Hopefully, we will be able to return very soon.

 

Best regards

 

July 25, 2016

Mel United Kingdom

Dear Pave

I thought you might like to see a photo of our daughter and her bridesmaids taken on the balcony of the apartment before her wedding.  We had a wonderful day with the wedding in Sponza Palace, then a boat trip around to Hotel Lapad for the reception.  We even had a view of the apartment from the sea!

Having so much space to get ready on the day made everything so much easier, especially as we were able to keep everyone cool on such a hot day.  We have some lovely photographs taken in the apartment of the preparations which will always remind us of the wonderful day and our stay in Croatia.  

The apartment was so well equipped and comfortable, and we were able to offer hospitality to our family in the days before the wedding as they came over to celebrate the occasion with us.

Again I would like to thank you for such a lovely apartment, we will certainly consider a stay at Pervanovo again and will recommend it to friends.

Many thanks

August 05, 2015

Lesley & Paul UK

Dear Pave

I just wanted to let you know we are very happy with our apartment and were so pleased that you have given us a larger two bedroom one. We have had a lovely week so far and plans are all in place for our daughters wedding tomorrow.  The apartment is such a lovely place for all our preparations and we shall be leaving around 3pm for the celebrations. 

Thank you once again for helping to make this such a special occasion

Regards

 

July 31, 2015 

Lesley UK

Hello Pave,

Just wanted to tell you how much we loved your apartment. The patio and view were incredible - the space was not missing a thing. We have been traveling for eight months and the Pervanovo Apartment was definitely in our top five! We will miss our home away from home.

Please thank those girls for having it ready for us on our early arrival too.

Thanks again,

May 09, 2015

Paula & Joe

Hi Pave

Just to thank you for a wonderful stay at Pervanovo apartments. We had a great break and many thanks for the bottle of wine to celebrate my husband’s birthday, it was very thoughtful.

Dubrovnik is a charming city with very friendly people and we hope to visit again in the not too distant future.

With best wishes.

May 26th 2014

Heloise United Kingdom

Hello!

Back in Sweden and we would like to thank you for a nice time in your apartment. We enjoyed it very much.

Best regards.

July 18th 2013

Family Andreasson Sweden

Dear Pave,

I just wanted to say how much me and my friends enjoyed our trip to Dubrovnik. I am sorry we did not get to meet in person but I want to thank you so much for the wonderful service and attention to detail that has been provided by you and your staff, both prior to and during our stay.

A special thanks goes to Anna who could not have been more helpful or welcoming. We appreciate everything she did for us. This included helping us to order a takeaway when we arrived, to explaining the local area and the best sights to see, to quickly responding to any queries we had about the apartment.

It was a very special gesture for you to provide a bottle of wine for my friend who celebrated her birthday during our stay. That was very sweet and greatly appreciated.

Overall the service provided by you and your staff has been exemplary. The standard of your accommodation far exceeded our expectations. I would be happy more than happy to stay at the Pervanovo Apartments again and have already forwarded on details of your accommodation to friends who are thinking of visiting Dubrovnik.

All the best and thank you again!

11.06.2013

Lydia UK

Hi PAVE,

EVERYTHING WAS ABOVE OUR EXPECTATIONS ! We will keep a wonderful memory of our trip to Dubrovnik.

Thank you again for your kindness helping us to arrange evrything

Hope to see you again

November 10th 2012

Sylvie France

We Would Love to Come Again

Dear Vinka,
Our lovely holidays in Dubrovnik are almost over, in the morning we will fly back
to Moscow.

I would like to thank you and the whole Pervanovo team for excellent service and marvelous vacation you provided to us.

The time we spent at Pervanovo was very special and we would love to come again.
Once again thank you very much and all the best.

August 30th 2012 

Vladimir Russia

Wonderful Stay

Vinka

We've just left the apartment, thank you for a wonderful stay, the apartment was

lovely with a beautiful view. We hope to return soon.

 

June 6th 2012

Desire South Africa

A Big Thank You

Hi,

I just wanted to say a big thank you to everybody working at Pervanovo Apartments. We just left yesterday and we miss it terribly already! We loved Dubrovnik and a big part of this was because of Pervanovo so thank you!...

June 6th 2012

Terry Ireland

The unforgettable week

Dear Pave

Thanks very much for a fantastic stay at Pervanovo apartments. The apartment and the view helped to make our honeymoon the unforgettable week that it was. We are already planning to return again next year and will recommend the apartments to our friends and families.

Thanks again and very best wishes

May 14th 2012

Cathal United Kingdom

We would love to come back

Hey!

Thank you so much!!

Your helpfullness and this luxury accommodation made our trip perfect..

Be proud of the service you provide, Mirija!!

We would love to come back to beautiful Croatia and espescially this appartment..

Best regards,,

May 13th 2012

Sofia,Linda & Lena :-) Sweden

THANK YOU FOR A LOVELY STAY..

I'M SURE WE'LL BE BACK!!

LOVE

May 8th 2012

Clive & Maureen United Kingdom

A wonderful holiday

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday. The apartment was perfect in every way. We are catching the 8.00 am bus to Split tomorrow but we shall be very sad to leave your beautiful apartment and this lovely view.

Kind regards

May 7th 2012

Maggie and Paul United Kingdom

To the very nice lady in the reception

Thank you for very good service, we have had a great time at Pervanovo apartments and in your city. Greetings from the Norwegian girls!!

August 11th 2011

Kristin Norway

A wonderful visit

Just a note to thank you for a wonderful visit. We loved the apartment: the gorgeous views, the wonderful accommodations and the friendly help from all your staff. We would be happy to recommend you to anyone.

Cordially

July 27th 2011

Bill Cecile and Madeleine USA

June 20th 2011

Dear Pave Miloglav
Thank you for your e-mail.
Yes, we enjoyed our stay very much. The place is very nice, and especially the service was excellent. Ariana was very helpful and kind.
Thank you.
Best regards

 

Peter Denmark

Hi Pave

I just would like to thank you for a lovely hospitality and everything else what Pervanovo apartment offered to us...I am also delighted to say that I will definitely come back and bring some friends.. too

Than you again, have a lovely summer and all the best to all of you.

May 24th 2011

Nadezda Australia

WE WILL BE BACK

Please thank Ariana very much for all her help during our recent visit to Croatia.  We really enjoyed our stay and found the apartment excellent. It was only a short visit but we will be back for another visit as we like your country so much and the weather is better!!

Thank you again for all your help and for the excellent service.

Kind regards

May 22nd 2011

Michael United Kingdom

Dear Pave and the team

I just wanted to thank you and team for this weekend.  Everyone was delighted with the accomodation and very impressed with the facilities.    Your team were very helpful.  

May 9th 2011

Jenny United Kingdom

We really enjoyed staying at your place.

Nice view.

Sspacious place.

Quiete place.

Not so far from old city.

We will definitely recommend this place to our friends who come to Dubrovnik.

May 1st 2011

Tomohiro United Kingdom

I'm sure we will come back

hello ariana,

we just arrived from dubrovnik where we spent a very nice week at pervanovo apartments.
I would like to thank you for your welcome (we didn' t wrote this morning a message
for you, because it was very early to catch the plane at the airport).
the apartment was very comfortable whith everything that we need!  even the umbrellas...
but i m sure we will come back one day in summer to have good time in this wonderful
city.

thank you for all

best regards

26th February 2011

marie-laure, lisa, clara and didier l. France

Hello Pave,

Thanks for helping us out. 

Ariana and Iva have been very helpful to us while we have been here.

We have enjoyed our stay here very much and would recommend the Pervanovo to our friends if they ever have the good fortune to travel to Dubrovnik.

Thanks 

14th September 2010

Roland

Hugely Impressed

Hi Pave
I felt compelled to send you an email after our recent holiday in Dubrovnik, staying at your Pervanovo Apartments in Lapad. Myself and my mother Anne were both hugely impressed by the beautiful apartment that we stayed in. It was exceptionally clean, comfortable and well equipped. We had everything we needed there. But even more impressive was the amazing service that we received. I have to say that we found your colleague Ariana to be the most hospitable, helpful and obliging person. She made everything so easy for us, and in my opinion went well beyond the call of duty by phoning taxis, recommending and reserving tables in restaurants, etc. We were especially grateful when she arranged for a late check out on our final day and we were able to stay in the apartment until we had to leave for the airport.
All of this contributed to a really fabulous holiday and we cannot thank you and Ariana enough. We would love to return again soon and will definitely recommend your accommodation to others.

9th May 2010

Denise United Kingdom

A Very Positive Experience

Dear Ariana

We would like to thank you again for making what could have been a negative experience (when our flights were cancelled for an extended period because of the volcanic ash situation) into a very positive one. You were there to answer questions and to make contacts to see what was going on with the flight situation. We were there long enough for Pete to learn some Croatian words from you  We also want to thank the cleaning and maintenance staff for their quick response to any request we made.

5th May 2010

Joyce USA

Stunning Apartments

Dear Pave,

Thank you for the help you and your colleagues gave to our
family. The apartments were stunning and we loved Croatia. We were so
lucky with the weather. We will certainly recommend such a holiday to
our friends. Thank you again for your help. best wishes

 

31st October 2009

Diane United Kingdom

The Most Fantastic Holiday I've Ever Had

Dear, Mr. Borovina,

I am one of your guests @ Pervanovo Apartments during my trip to Dubrovnik between September 23-26.

It was such a great country with lovely people on it. But the beautiful and comfortable apartment we stayed at and your concerned and friendly staff Pave Miloglav made it the most fantastic holiday I've ever had.

Pave was ready for help at all times we have needed. The moment I booked our place through booking.com, before we arrived at Dubrovnik and even on the way to airport to return to our country... She was there at all times... Always friendly, always smiling, always concerned.

So, by means of yourself, I would once more like to take this opportunity to thank Pave and all others who provided that dream for us.

Thank you, thank you, thank you....

 

20th October 2009

Ozlem Turkey

Comfortable and Stylish

Dear Dario,

I am writing to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in Dubrovnik and at the Pervanovo Apartments.  All the staff were so friendly, extremely helpful and very well informed when asked any question.  The apartment itself met our every need, it was so comfortable and stylish we had absolutely everything we required.  In fact I have commented on the Expedia website that it is probably the most comfortable bed and pillow that I have had on any trip I have ever made.  It was my intention to ask where I could buy the same pillows to take home because they were so exceptionally comfortable but I forgot to do so. 

Dubrovnik itself was exquisite - it is a real pearl and I have told all friends and family that they must visit Croatia and especially Dubrovnik as it was such a fantastic experience.  My son (aged 15) never really likes anywhere much that we visit (we have a property in Spain that he doesn't going to !!!!) and on leaving he said that he really didn't want to leave Croatia.  This completely stunned me and my husband but what a lovely compliment for your fantastic country.

We also went to visit the Kazbek and a very helpful lady there showed us around.  We are intending returning some time to stay at the Kazbek, maybe next year or the year after.

Can you please, on our behalf, thank everyone for their kindness and help, please thank Pave for the minibus transfer which worked like clockwork and the young ladies in reception who were so helpful and pleasant.
Many, many thanks.

PS If you can tell me the make of the pillows and if they are available in the UK please let me know.

 

7th September 2009

Vicky UK

A Pleasant Stay

Dear Mrs. Miloglav,

Thank you for contacting us. It was really a pleasant stay at your
apartment. We would be very happy to come back to Dubrovnik staying with
you.

4th September 2009

Maasa Japan

Everything was great!!!

Everything was great!!!

It was the best vacation of our lives!

It was the best place we stayed in our trip (even better than our home).

We have already recommended it to our friends who plan to visit Croatia next year.

Thank you again for everything and say hello to the woman at the reception whose grandmother was from Greece...she was soooo sweet!
I hope one day to come back there!!!

Thank you so much!

 

August 2009

Fotini Greece

Spacious...Excellent Views

Dear Pave,

Thank you once again for helping with finding a piano for me to keep practising – I went 3 times to the Monastery, Sister Mary was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you also for the plan of Ragusa, our youngest son, Dominic, thinks it’s a treasure map!

We had a very pleasant stay in the Pervanovo Apartments – the ‘C’ plan type is very spacious and, with it being on the top floor, has an excellent view – the sunsets were sensational.

At times the weather was uncomfortably hot and if we are to come again we would probably make it earlier in the year. My wife, Helen, and I are interested in a short break (possibly early next June) for a few days to celebrate our Wedding Anniversary and we were very impressed with the Kazbek. We must stay in touch to discuss taking this idea further.

Send our regards to Ariana as we were unable to see her on the morning of our departure.

July 2009

Christopher United Kingdom

best rate guaranteed

Rooms From 76 .50

The weather in Dubrovnik is

Deluxe Two-Bedroom View PA PA PA